VIGILANTE MESSIAH - Incarnation Earth - Chapter SEVEN (8 of 13)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Banner_001.jpg

Chapter 07: The Mission Continues

My next mission was about to get a little crazy. I woke up the next morning with a strong headache and visions of a major movement in the world of organized crime. Apparently, the underworld of organized crime united feverishly in soliciting their dreams of wealth to the poorest of souls on planet earth, and have been proving to be successful at it. In every slum and ghetto of the world, these new recruits have been signing up by the millions, and truly set back my progress tremendously. Every crime family on earth managed to bridge all of their resources together in their new unity of darkness.
Quite frankly, I'm a bit overwhelmed, not knowing where to teleport to next. I decided to focus my thoughts on one barbarian lunatic of a recruit that was hired from the Kanita Crime family that operates in most of North America from Nicaragua to Canada, including all of the Caribbean Islands. This out of control recruit's name was Fenn Liptonkertz, and he's taken his new job very seriously. He's been wiping out some of the biggest charitable organizations that have been helping feed the poor and homeless people who refused to join the organized crime families in their missions of madness. Armed with grenade launchers and machine guns, he kills every worker in these organizations, leaving nobody alive. I decided to teleport to his present location in Mexico where an earthquake just devastated Tijuana and San Diego California. The devastation from the earthquake was so severe that most of the world's charities were all setup to assist the people in those affected areas. Of course Fenn was there to launch an assault on them, but I showed up before he was able to begin his massacre. I caught him in an abandoned building in Tijuana and the moment I appeared, he laughed at me because of all the soldiers and weaponry he had around him. I was only one man standing there surrounded by a few hundred vicious killers with rocket launchers and machine guns. Fenn says, "Welcome, my friend, are you here to join us? Or perhaps you would like to take your fate with these useless people helping the weakest links of our society? These organizations have no right in helping these people who can't help themselves. If someone can't take care of themselves, they should die! Since they are so stubborn in constantly showing up on the scene of every cataclysm, I must show up to abolish them, so only the strong of this world survive. The Kanita Family and Francisco Monty from the Compass group gave every one of these people a chance to live, as long as they pledged allegiance to our agenda, but they refused. It is my job they are granted their wish of death instead of remaining alive with us." I proceed to answer him, "Fenn, strength is not measured by how many people we can control, manipulate or kill, it's measured in something far greater, mercy, and I am prepared to make sure these poorest of people have this mercy and live." Fenn tells his soldiers to fire away. "Okay boys, this clown just decided to have his fate with these poor dogs of society, fire away." Bullets, Missiles, and Grenade Launchers were sent my way, and there was not much of me left, as my body seemed to disintegrate into thousands of small pieces all over that abandoned building. My Soul Energy was hovering over them all, and watching them laugh at how ridiculous they thought it was for me to show up without any fight or weapons whatsoever. As they continued to laugh, a huge ball of light, filled with all sorts of ultra violet colors appeared in their midst. Their laughter started to change into wonder and amazement, as they became fixated on staring into the light. Their laughter changed into tears as they all fell flat onto the floor, as if the strength in their bodies suddenly left them. Then this ball of light starts showing my face in it, and then my neck, and then the rest of my body materializes before them. Every one of these tough guys drops to the floor in tears. As I stare into their horrified eyes, I say, "Forgiveness is granted, now volunteer in one of these organizations that you have been destroying, and your life will finally become meaningful, and you will have true purpose."

A few minutes after I leave, Hanson Ekinsburg arrives to teleport them all into the transformation facility. To my amazement, they all agreed without any resistance. They were given a choice either to remain in protection within the facility, or return to follow my advice and volunteer in a charitable organization to help shift the worlds consciousness. About half of them decided to stay, and half decided to courageously do some volunteer work, knowing full well of the danger that awaits them from the Kanita crime family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51