VIGILANTE MESSIAH - Incarnation Earth - Chapter FOUR (5 of 13)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Banner_001.jpg

Chapter 04: The Cave

Once the angel left, I was on my own to figure out how to use this new device and find my new resting place. I'm still standing inside the cavern on the interior of a hill next to the prison I just escaped from. I hear sirens going off, alerting guards that a prisoner has just escaped. I can only imagine the astonishment among the guards wondering, how the heck I escaped from a prison that has been reported as impossible to escape from. Now its time to try my first attempt at teleportation to the island of Bimini. I flip the device over and slide the switch to the notch that says, "TELEPORT". I then imagine myself to a location I remember seeing in Bimini on a television program I once saw. As quickly as I press the button I am instantly standing in the burning hot sun of the sub tropical climate of Bimini Island. What a rush that was! It was like blinking my eyes and being in a different location instantly. Quite frankly, because it's something I'm not used to, my brain had trouble believing it actually happened.

Now I need to find the actual cave system beneath my feet somewhere. Immediately a dark tunnel seems to appear in my minds eye as if some external being telepathically inserted it. I then knew it was one of the angels guiding me where to teleport to next. So I press the button as I see this dark tunnel in my mind and as quickly as I blink and let go of the button, I am now standing in that same dark tunnel I saw in my mind.

I then proceed through the pitch black darkness, feeling my way as I go along. I finally see some light emanating from crystals at the end of the tunnel. The crystals were emanating many different colors, and were absolutely beautiful! I was instructed to find my new home to the left of these crystals in a large room that had been furnished by the angels, specifically for me. As I walked into this room, I see technology not available yet on the earth's surface. I find food manifestation machines and holographic projectors that have numerous volumes that explain the mysteries of God and the Universe. I even find an Ascension chamber in the shape of a pyramid. I was told not to use the Ascension chamber until my mission on earth has been fulfilled several years from now. I then lie down for some rest in an anti gravity sleep capsule that makes my body float in mid air, and I instantly drift off to sleep. All of the intensity has put a huge toll on me, so I ended up sleeping 48 hours straight.

When I finally woke up, I begin a little walking adventure through this elaborate cave system. I decide to venture into the dark tunnel again to see what's on the other side of the tunnel. I came into a huge room with cathedral ceilings and stumble upon some more glowing crystals. These crystals appear to be picking up the collective consciousness of the entire human race of the past, present and future. They were being displayed through these holographic consciousness projectors all over the cathedral.

One particular crystal grabs my attention. It appears to be holding all of the darkest thought forms from the darkest souls on planet earth. I see all sorts of murder and atrocities happening all over the world. For some reason I feel compelled to reach out and grab this crystal. The second I lay my hands on it a powerful surge of electrical current lifts me off the ground ten feet in the air and I collapse to the ground. My mind is suddenly filled with the dark chaos of that crystal as I begin to feel every emotion taking place. I break a heavy sweat as these evil thoughts flood my conscience. I managed to find my way back to my residence, and it takes me a few days to bring these thoughts of madness under control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50