VIGILANTE MESSIAH - Incarnation Earth - Chapter FIVE (6 of 13)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Banner_001.jpg

Chapter 05: The Mission Begins

Once my thoughts were under control, I begin seeing one strong particular vision. In this vision I see a ruthless warlord doing ethnic cleansing in Europe. This man is ordering the murder of thousands and thousands of people based on their race or religion alone. I'm immediately filled with rage and vengeance against this warlord. I can see his location, so I pull out my teleportation device and press the silver button as I focus intently on his location. Within a second I am standing right before the warlord. The warlord says, "How did you come in here?" I say, "I'm here to set the people free from your oppression and murder." The warlord grabs an AK-47 and pumps 40 to 50 rounds of ammunition into me, my body is almost severed in two as be blasts into my chest, until there is no sign of life left in me. Within 30 seconds, a glow of light comes over my body, bullets are oozing out of my chest, and my wounds are healing. I approach the terrified warlord, who thinks he is seeing a ghost. He's now on his knees trembling in fear and torment. He backs away from me as I reach over to grab his face. "No, No, please, I have children and a family, I'm sorry for murdering all those people. I'll change my ways if you will let me live, I promise. I'll also call off my armies and bring peace to my nation immediately, if you will allow me to." I managed to corner the trembling warlord as he continues to tremble in agony. This scum deserves to die. Do I squeeze his head like a melon, or take the high road, and follow my inner voice? I lay my hand upon his face and say, "Forgiveness is granted, now do exactly as you promised." I walk out, leaving a terrified warlord weeping over his sins. As I'm walking in the forest area next to the warlords home, I noticed that my body changed as it healed itself this last time. My Arms and Chest were Bigger, and I appeared a lot more muscular and stronger than I was before. I decided to see how much stronger I actually was, and picked up a large rock that weighed about 50 pounds. I was shocked! It felt like a piece of weightless styrofoam to me. I toss it into the forest like a pebble and set my eyes upon a fallen over pine tree. Can I move this thing? Hmmmmm, Ok, here goes. I place both of my hands under the massive tree and I lift the entire tree into the air over my head with no strain whatsoever. I fling it like a toothpick into a nearby swamp, and as it lands in the marshy waters, I see several crocodiles that didn't like me invading their territory. There were sixteen crocodiles in all, now approaching me. Suddenly I noticed a strange dark energy come over each one of them as they are now transforming into something a lot more terrifying. What used to be sixteen crocodiles, now appears to be 16 completely different beasts of all different shapes and sizes. I saw beasts with wings, claws and multiple heads. They radiated enormous strength, power and terror. I was only about seventy feet away when I felt overcome with fear, and decided to teleport myself out of there and back into my home under Bimini Island. Even with all of my new bodily strength, I was unable to face these beasts with any confidence. It appears that although my body is strong, my mind remains incredibly weak.

I rested a few days and decided to get back into my assignments. A new thought form begins to appear in my mind. I see a woman who seems to be secretly poisoning the water supply in a small town causing thousands of people to die from a mystery illness. Her name is Mary Nulan, an agent who works for the Compass Group I am again filled with rage, and immediately press the silver button again and find myself standing in the home of this woman. Mary Nulan screams, "Who the flip are you? Get the hell out of my house now."

I tell her, "I've come to save the people from the water supply that you have poisoned." She proceeds to pull out a handgun and says, "Over my dead body! Our mission is "population control," and nobody will stand in our way. You think you can stop our plans, but you are gravely mistaken! We have infiltrated every nation on planet earth, and will prevail in bringing this out of control population down to just five hundred million." She pulls the trigger several times as the bullets pierce my head and brain, I hit the floor. She comes over to feel my pulse and realizes I'm dead, but just to make sure I'm completely finished, she fires a few more rounds into my chest. She picks up her phone to call Francisco Monty, "Our plans have been compromised. Someone has leaked our plans here and… um ... I have to call you back, (click)." The home begins to violently shake and tremble as objects are falling off the shelves, and all of the electrical appliances start blowing up, and igniting on fire. Mary becomes terrified, as she sees my body levitating off the ground and placing me onto my feet right in front of her. The bullets drop out of my body and my wounds heal before her eyes. She panics and tries to escape, but feels powerless to the energy in the room. She then falls to the floor in tears and starts begging me to let her live if she fixes the water supply. I must admit that I had trouble letting this one live after being given the vision of so many small children suffering for months in local hospitals due to this poison. Nevertheless, I followed my heart and laid my hand upon her face and said, "Forgiveness is granted, now do as you say and reverse the situation." Immediately all of the shaking in the home ceases, all of the fires go out, and there is now a wonderful, tangible peace.

Mary Nulan is now laying on the floor motionless and changed, as she drifts off into a deep sleep. In her dream, angels appear to her and give her a secret assignment to assist me in my endeavors. One of the angels say, "Mary, you will become an undercover agent of light to expose more of the Compass Group's plan to de-populate earth through mind control using collective telepathic assault. This technique works by placing subliminal messages within every radio station, television broadcast and phone line. The hidden message hypnotizes and creates our entire population into a population of manchurian candidates ready to turn on each other all at once with just one trigger word. They managed to synchronize this message within a frequency that every mind on planet earth can hear through telepathy. When they are ready to implement this assault on our minds, they will gather one million of the worlds darkest minds to transmit the trigger word through telepathy to the remainder 6 billion souls on the planet. If we allow them to get this far, our plans will be set back tremendously, and the evolution of the human race will be put on hold for thousands of years. This cannot be allowed to happen, and you will be our instrument in revealing these plans to the world."

When I left the home of Mary Nulan, I didn't realize I had no need of my teleportation device any longer. I lost it in the fires at her home, and when I simply thought of the next location I wanted to be at, I was instantly there. I'm going to have to be careful where I wish to be, or I'll end up on some planet in a distant universe or something. Perhaps this too will become a reality in the future, who knows? It became apparent that I receive some new ability with every so many resurrections. Perhaps I may need to discover them, or they will appear as I need them. That has yet to be determined. While these thoughts are flowing in my head, the senior angel appears before me, "Jonathan, the changes taking place within you are simply the acceleration of your souls evolution. Your DNA has inactivated codes within it that get turned on as you evolve as a Soul. You see, when you resurrect with the intention to save a dark soul, it speeds up your evolution and it pops open one of your dormant DNA codes. All of mankind will one day activate their codes, and ascend to a new plane of existence, however we need to bring change to this plane of existence first. Keep in mind that some of these new abilities you may use now, and some in a future incarnation." I say, "What! A future incarnation? This mission won't be finished in this lifetime?" The senior angel says, "I've mentioned this to you before but I guess you're not willing to accept it just yet. You're far more than a man trying to save humanity on planet earth, you have volunteered to bring change to the entire universe over the next few thousand years by incarnating on various planets that need your assistance. Some of the abilities that you will activate within your DNA in this lifetime will assist you greatly in the future to help accomplish this massive task. Please remain focused on this incarnation for now, so we can complete this first assignment, then later we will train you for work in other star systems. Victory must be won here on Earth before we can proceed further."

Again, he vanishes as quickly as he appeared, and I am left standing there in astonishment because of what I just heard. It's hard to see myself taking on a task like that. I suppose I'm not ready to accept it yet, only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48