VIGILANTE MESSIAH - Incarnation Earth - Chapter EIGHT (9 of 13)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Banner_001.jpg

Chapter 08: Time Travel

I left the abandoned building in Tijuana to visit some of the local people helping in the devastated areas, and as I was walking down a back alley, I started seeing flashes of past and future events in my mind. This last resurrection activated yet another DNA code within me, and I was extremely clairvoyant and able to see the past and future without the help of any crystals or equipment. However I quickly realized this was no ordinary psychic power.

I started focusing on one future scene where I saw a new transportation system of cars riding the energy Leigh lines of the earth. I saw vehicles moving thousands of miles in a matter of minutes. As I kept focusing my thoughts on this vision with intent, I felt a strong tingling sensation in my head and body, and I closed my eyes. When I opened them, I was standing underneath one of these magnificent highways with cars of the future flying over my head. I was stunned at this new ability, and wasn't sure what I would use it for exactly.

I decided to experiment with it a little and visit north America a few hundred years into the past. I imagined myself in the midst of various tribes of Native American Indians before the white man came to North America. What I saw was absolutely stunning! I observed that most of the tribes knew what was going to happen to them in the near future. The Native American Indians practiced meditation very well, and had the ability to see forward in time by sensing the vibrational trends of collective consciousness in the world. They were far more advanced spiritually then we give them credit for. They weren't perfect, but they had an understanding of respect and love that transcends the white man's understanding of rule, conquer, and control. They may not have been enlightened with technology, but they had an awareness of moral values that puts ours to shame. There was a lot of things I saw in Native American Culture that have been completely destroyed, so we would never know the true nature of these wonderful people. I saw many early explorers were actually sent in from dark secret societies to confiscate many indian artifacts and books that explained the mysteries of God and the Universe. Apparently they did not want these items found, because it would empower the people against them. These items were huge threats against the Dark Elite. They wanted to keep all of this information only for themselves, and use it to continually control Earth's mass population. Keep the mysteries hidden, and all of us stupid, so we have no choice other than to depend on them for our security.

Most Native Americans favored peace over war, and refused to fight the white man. I saw horrific atrocities all over North America, as the white man was basically ethnic cleansing the land to rid it from all Native American culture. There were some who fought back and were warlike, but in most cases they were simply defending their tribes from being slaughtered. I was only able to see so many babies being massacred before I had to focus my attention back to my present life and location. Within seconds I found myself back in Tijuana in the same alley where I left.

This new ability also allowed me to freeze time and space, so I can perform thousands of missions all at the same time. All I do is simply focus my attention on a dark soul, teleport, allow myself to get destroyed, resurrect, grant forgiveness, then simply do it all over again for a different soul. Each time I just keep a specific time and day in my conscience, and it all happens simultaneously, according to the reality that time is only an illusion. I managed to convert 100,000 souls per year using this technique, totaling 300,000 converted souls within three short earth years. I figured at this pace, I was absolutely unstoppable, and nothing will get in my way, until one day where I woke up with an extreme pain in my head. I felt an agonizing pounding on every side of my skull, I rolled out of my anti gravity sleep capsule and fell flat on the floor. I have learned that pain is simply a strong message to help steer us in a particular direction. Pain gets our attention every time, but what we do with the pain is another story. We need to read it and figure out why the pain is occurring, and then we will find our path taking a brand new course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50