Beautiful nightmare

in #story7 years ago

photo-1423278220277-c63a9688ec90.jpeg
image source

Four years ago, I got married to this beautiful woman. At least beautiful on the outside and i can't say same for the inside. I thought she was the perfect woman for me.

One day, I came back from work hoping to meet the woman after my heart. I searched every where but she wasn't found and when I got to our room, she was on a call with her mother, I stopped to listen and to my greatest surprise my woman was plotting on how to kill me with her mother.

I was shocked but had to hold myself to listen to the whole plan.. When the call was over, I stepped into the room pretending like nothing happened, we even kissed passionately.

On the day I was to be killed by my beautiful wife, I decided to play along and make everything real and not suspicious. it was on a Saturday and I personally don't work on that day. After our breakfast, we got into a romantic mood, we kissed and had sex in the room and then she got me a glass of juice containing the poison and excused me to go use the bathroom-

Since I already knew the plan, when she left I quickly poured out the poisoned juice and filled another glass of juice. when she came back I was finishing the remaining juice in the glass and i started faking the pains in my stomach and i began foaming.

My beloved wife came to my rescue, also faking the tears and pretending to care and so i became motionless on the bed, I stopped breathing.

photo-1507512003023-e986f0611020.jpeg
image source

My wife was very happy.. she went to the full mirror in the room, looked at her self and said "at last am free from this man"-

Then she picked up her phone and called her mother but before then; I actually heard her first conversation with her mum because she had the habit of answering calls on a loud speaker so I heard everything.-

She told her mother about the success of the plan. Her mother asked her to look for where his documents and assets were kept.
I kept a close watch on her, when she found them, she stored them in her bag. Mum advised her to start crying and call neighbors to help her.

As soon as she went to carry out her plan, I quickly went to her bag and took out my documents and disappeared as a ghost which am supposed to be. But i will be back to torment their lives and be their nightmares -

U5du37c9w7CZ4PjfcYNuyP5qW1BwYYL.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65