You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story time- I keep forgetting

in #story6 years ago

Put a reminder or ask someone to help you out with this. Too much blood moving out of the system is dangerous. And check if medicine working properly or not or go for better checkup.

Sort:  

I keep counting pills, the last check up the Dr did a dip test, kidneys were fine and told me I should get results by tomorrow. The meds are working but I need to finish the course. Thanks for the advise 😊

And I forgot one thing. Do some yoga, pranayama and meditation and it will help in healing you a lot. You can ping me personally on SteemChat and I can help you out.

Art Of Living Free Guided Meditations

Here is something you can try for now. At least will bring some peace of mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60