Steemit Author Audiobooks: @Ezzy's "The Symbiotic Protocol" Edited - Chapter 8 (Original Narration)

in #story7 years ago

To read along with me, please visit @ezzy's page for his Scifi-Fantasy hit, and we shall begin at the top of Chapter 8

Stay tuned for more and please press play.

If you have difficulty playing the soundcloud player provided above, here is the direct link to the
Chapter 8 Edited Narration, which will redirect you to the website soundcloud.

I will continue posting Steemit Author Audiobook content daily for you all until I'm fully caught up to @ezzy's latest chapters, and then I will begin accepting Other Steemit Author Novels to read while I wait for further chapters from previous authors I've covered. For further interests and inquiries and future collaborations, feel free to direct message me at @verbal-d on Steemit.chat

If you missed the previous Audiobook posts, please click on the available links provided below:

The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Prologue
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 1
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 2
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 3
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 4
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 5
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 6
The Symbiotic Protocol Audiobook Edited - Chapter 7



Thank you for reading and listening to this post in its entirety. The focus is on @ezzy's novel so I don't want to be too heavy handed on the gifs, which I am known for, but I'll grant you two per post to look at :)


I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $183 and .35 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $00.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Another amazing job! You really do give @ezzy's modern classic justice. I apologize I'm not able to donate to your cause, money's tight right now and all the STEEM and SBD in my wallet is tied up to my own initiative. I wish you the best of luck in your endeavor!

Thank you so much for the extremely kind compliment, I'm glad you are enjoying them so far. And no worries, I appreciate the thoughtfulness and letting me know, but handle your aspirations first and foremost. I need all the luck and due diligence for sure! Positivity shall win this battle.

That's the spirit! I just know that you're going to succeed with your goals.

Thank you very much, it's all about what we speak into existence! I wish you the best of luck with your goals as well.

Ridiculously good job, man! Your voice acting, expressionism and narration skills are off the chart. Loving it to the max and I'm sure will continue to do so.

Simply phenomenal stuff!

Thank you very much bro, that's a really big compliment coming from you. I'm glad you found newfound level of enjoyment with this chapter in particular. I just got my condenser mic working so Maybe I will switch over and see how that improves my narration. Thanks again for the positive build up!

Excellent post. Keep them coming. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you very much, I appreciate the positive feedback and I shall until the book is finished!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16