You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WAY WE DO (Original Poem)

in #story8 years ago

Really well written poem, I recognize your name from @prufarchy and the steemit poetry challenge. Definitely following you now for more inspiring literary artworks. I really enjoyed the simplicity of the message but the depthness of its profound meaning of the small details in life that have a big impact when seeing the full panoramic view of things. The structuring of your sentencing leaves you on edge until the finishing of every line. Quite masterfully done as I can appreciate the small details as a fellow writer/poet. This is my first reading of your work and it is a favorite thus far. I'll check out more of yours when I get more time. I'll keep an eye out for your future pieces as well. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks i guess this is by far the best compliment a writer can get ;)

You're welcome. Glad I could provide you some feedback. You make it easy to compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54