Ren du Lot, the shit lawyer - Part VIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story4 years ago (edited)


re_du_lot.png

VI

Ren du Lot looked at the young girl in astonishment. She was watching a video on a big screen TV in a prison cell.

Ren du Lot had followed Count B in his basement and he found that there were several empty prison cells and one that was occupied by this young girl.

The Count explained:

  • This is my daughter Bettonika. She is here for her own good. She is to be married to Harchtchy, the son of my good friend the Duke de Piezankap. I want you to prepare a prenup contract before the wedding.

Bettonika was well dressed and did not seem to be bothered by the fact that she was locked up. The cell was quite large and comfortable. It included a kitchen, a bed, and a small bathroom behind a door.

The Count left after telling Ren du Lot that he expected him upstairs in fifteen minutes after she talked to Bettonika.

Ren du Lot asked several questions to Bettonika, and she replied:

  • I only met Harchtchy once, and he seems a nice guy. I am here because I am a compulsive eater and my father could not find a better way to save myself.

Ren du Lot looked at the young girl in astonishment.

separator.png

Read the next episode



Ren du Lot, the shit lawyer, a serial shitposting fiction inspired by Torundel the Shitposter! by @katharsisdrill.

Rules are:

211 words - Starting with the words "Ren du Lot" - First and last sentence are identical.

As I am not a native English speaker please inform me if something is misspelled, wrong, or just horrendous English, and I will see if I can fix it.

grammarly said that the tone is optimistic and informative .

Part I
Part II
Part III
Part IV
Part V


Vincent_Tahiti_1972_02.jpg
I was 22 years old and I had hair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27