You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not about hate...

in #story7 years ago

The problem with rich people is that they lack meaningful relationships, for most of them people are a means to get money.

The video I posted above is a society of men with a goal. They created a family, that is what rich people lack.

I don't want to be a rich guy without people.

I want to be rich, have my chosen people around, improve myself in every aspect and experience life.

Sort:  

The problem with rich people is that they lack meaningful relationships, for most of them people are a means to get money.

This is not true. You are trying to put them in a box. You are GROUPING people.

Freedom is about viewing people as individuals.

What you said is indeed true about SOME rich people. It is also true about SOME poor people.

Yet it is a haste generalization and is not true overall.

Being rich is not a crime. Being poor is not a crime.

Being a slave is a crime.

I said most, not everyone.

Freedom is about viewing people as you want to see them.

Anyway, I will follow you now, you give me different perspectives and I can learn new things from you.

Anyway, I will follow you now, you give me different perspectives and I can learn new things from you.

That's the best compliment I can receive. There is nothing like talking with civility with those who have different ideas. That is when there is the most opportunity to learn and consider new things. For both of us. I'll follow you back.

I usually don't argument with people who I don't know and who don't belong to my family or gang. But you got some of my respect because you are smart and civil.

I appreciate different perspectives. I also appreciate people who don't see disagreement as a personal attack.

It is very hard to have your believes attacked or shattered, it takes mental strength to argument about that.
and to stop believing in it once it was destroyed by logic.

However, I don't see us finishing this argument here. Let's end this on a friendly note having our convinctions enriched by each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64