You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Worst Surfing Injury - A True Story

in #story7 years ago (edited)

The heads up at the start on when this made me laugh. When you were talking about the modifications on the board though, I started getting the ominous feeling that this post will involve an injury by the board. >.< true enough. Ack! I'm glad it wasn't worse than what happened though it was bad enough as it was. You must really have bad experiences with doctors though? To have cleaned the wound on your own.

Sort:  

I just avoid doctors whenever possible. I got tired of paying them $100 to tell me I had a sinus infection when I already knew that... just needed their signature so I could go pay the pharmacist another $100 for antibiotics...

Ever since I discovered colloidal silver, I've been able to take care of most of that stuff on my own. ;)

Sorry to hear that. I'm in a few fb groups for my disorder but I've noticed many are complaining about their doctors not caring and how difficult it is to get appointments and treatment. I suppose a lot in the field are there for the money :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31