Letters from Earth: #12 INVITATION

in #story6 years ago (edited)

The mist this morning climbed up towards the house from the pond,

and I found my own meaning in its existence.

LFE-misty-mornings.jpg


For the next week, I'll be posting a short note from the Earth to
humanity in a series I'm calling 'Letters from Earth'.

Curious to hear what nature has to say?

Then give me a follow and leave comments
this week if you want me to keep the series going.

BE PART OF THE SERIES:
SEND ME YOUR LETTERS

Submit your 25 words or under letter from
a part of the natural world.

Be sure to end it in a hypen (-) indicating who
the note is from.

I'll create a round-up post in the next week
featuring the best ones from tagged authors
that I've typed on special paper textures.

Sort:  

aaah the mysterious mist! Creator of mystery, wonder and atmosphere...
I love mist myself too. It instantly creates a certain vibe and it indeed goes a lot deeper than just seeing it visually. It's a feeling, it's a mindset, it's almost as if it is a living and breathing creature and why wouldn't it be able to write these letters as well?

great work on the desing as always :)

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I rest below. A blanket of green... grown. Like the ins and outs of breath I move, underneath your feet I wait. Reverence takes.- Moss...:

Oo, I really love this. Beautiful! Thank you for submitting :)

Thank you! And thank you for providing a collaboration so creative and fun ❤️I loved doing this

          Congratulations you have been upvoted because you, or a friend left a post in the NewbieResteem Post promotion Box. Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

And a voice spoke, do you not see, can you not hear, why try to see with eyes, when seeing with the ears, the skin, the nose, for a sea born breeze - Wind


                   

Clicking on the images will take you to "Newbie Resteem Initiative info" - Our Discord Channel - And abh12345's page

We invite you to use our tag (#newbieresteemday) to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57