You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Improved My Inner Self: Contest Entry

in #story7 years ago

First of all, what a delightful painting! You are full of talent!
Steemit has revealed a lot to me, as well. Fear of failure, definitely!
I feel empowered with you! It is the first time in a long time that I have put my creative voice out in the open and received friends and appreciation in return!
Keep doing what you are doing, I am following and looking forward to more posts from you!
Btw, when is your baby due? 😊

Sort:  

My baby is due August 3rd or so :) Thanks for the kind words, I am glad you enjoy my art! I look forward to checking out your blog :)

That is awesome, congratulations! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43