You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cowardice 27

in #story7 years ago (edited)

its been a while shello. I don't get where you guys are getting those ideas. Someone even told me that it's like maze runner and tower of god. I don't know those titles seriously. I just try out things here. But soon, I'll be trying to mix comics in this novel, little by little. Till I'm ready to go for a much more serious series. What is enders game BTW?

Anyway, I feel like I'm getting better at this writing stuff, a better approach for the fighting scenes is an actual comics between them, I think.

Sort:  

Don't worry, everyone has their own interpretation- this is just mine. Ender's game is a sci-fi novel where a young boy is recruited in a life or death game to save his planet moreorless. What you wrote, although all your own, gave me that vibe as a way for me to better understand your story! I am down to see some comics, and after seeing your artwork I'm going to have to revisit your drawing lessons since they clearly seem to work :3 I'm glad that you are enjoying writing more often, I am building up to the everyday posting myself.

I'm still around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44