Cowardice 16

in #story7 years ago (edited)

"Fuck that force field", Chaka curses the force field cause it made her frustrated cause of it's strength.

With such flat failure, chaka gets more desire to crush Thralla and the other girls. Does this even happen in real life? Whenever I observe girls, I can't feel any competition between them, or am I just not seeing anything? Or am I just in the wrong places? Can you please tell me in the comments section.

Chaka looks closer again with a binocular. Chaka noticed a crab walking inside the force field area.

"Nauty prepare your self, we will attack again"

Grunt chose a tropical terrain, that is the last tropical terrain available for picking when Grunt's team's turn for picking was up.

Thanks to Deko for picking the dessert terrain, Grunt's team had the chance to get a tropical terrain.

With two esper in his team, Grunt's team decided to divide the their team into to. The attacking and then defending team.

Grunt and Vex has been assigned for the attacking while Moggy, Sarah and Coala was been teamed up to do defending.

Grunt did some surveillance on the opponent towers closest to theirs. He chose Vex to be with him in his move to avoid unnecessary enemy encounters with Vex's 'luck'.

It took a day and a half for Grunt and Vex to finish the surveillances. Among the three choices, Grunt decided to attack a team that consists of a two goblins, one far seer, an elf and a warlock.

"Yaaaawwwn", this is quite boring, what could be the other two doing there?", Coala says out of boredom and walks from her seat to see Moggy and Sarah on the other side of the tower.

"Whe... whe, where would you go after this event?", Moggy asks Sarah.

"Where? You mean?"

"Well... I mean, will you go back to your school or will you go home", Moggy again asking.

"Well, to be honest, I don't really want to go back to the institute anymore"

"What? Why?"

" I already spent most of my life there, since I was five, well that is far as I remember"

"Wow", Moggy just reacts with a "wow". He doesn't really know what to say or feel about such statement, but since he still wants to make the conversation going on, he just reacts.

"Well, I still don't know, how about you?"

"Well, I...", Moggy wants to do an initiative with his words here. But right now, he is being hesitant due to the fear of being rejected.[Go moggy!]

"You want to go...", Sarah continues Moggy's interrupted sentence.

"I want to be with..."

"Tell it giant, do it!", Coala whispering to herself from after. She saw the scene between the two and hides to see what will happen.

"I realy like you, I just want to be with you!", Moggy did it! Now for the nerve wrecking reply from Sarah.

Sarah got stuck into silence for some moment and blushed a little. She looks away from Moggy and...

"Okay". Sarah said YES, YATTTTTAAAHHH! Congratulations Moggy, you're no longer single, I'm kinda jealous here though.

"Huh", Moggy got surprised and gets a little flustered with happiness.

"Why? Where you just kidding when you said that? I'm not good with jokes", Sarah, talking with a little anger in her tone.

"No, I just thought you didn't liked me that way cause of... In the temple"

"I told them that cause I thought you didn't looked me that way, I was trying to give you signals when we we're in the race, but you just kept quiet whenever I say I like you"

Oooops... If you can't catch what they were talking about here, I suggest you read this series from the start. If you did and you didn't remember , read it again!

Coala saw and heard everything and she is about to shout in celebration to tease the two, but since I really needed to cut it now here, I would just leave the details for now for the next chapter. Bye!

Coala: Damn you turtle!


this work is a fictional work, any relation to the real world or any events are pure coincidence
everything in this blog are mine, you can use the drawing if you want, I don't mind



Hey there guys, my friend @erodedthoughts has just added some more prices in his visual contest...The prices are good, hope you can join in! To check his contest out, just look at this link: https://steemit.com/photocontest/@erodedthoughts/love-them-or-hate-them-clowns-and-scarecrows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41