You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Basement Flood of the Winter & Other Things I Got Up To Today

in #story7 years ago (edited)

You can't tell from the photo but there is a lot of swearing happening now.

I can tell! 😂
I've had a similar ongoing issue at work it's like.....

I feel for @hendrix22 I know exactly what a bastard those pumps can be, I made a cage for the one we use here.

A least he gets to come home to your tasty buns!

image.jpeg

Sort:  

AHHAA epic comment TP! I'm sorry you have to be the flood man at work, that's lame. I sure hope one day you and the Mrs can enjoy some squidgy buns in real life!! xoxoxoxo

You know what it's like babe, all hands to the pump literally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69