You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I Learned From Being Homeless

in #story7 years ago

F* ck me that's a good post!
I've read untold posts since I've been on Steemit and a select few have been this good.
Carry on with that kind of quality and you are going to be massive here.
Glad I bumped into you at discord tonight or I might have missed this.
Brilliant.
Check in on @tremendospercy when you get time.
Resteemed , Upvoted, everything!

Sort:  

I am blushing! Thank you!

I'm glad I joined Discord today, I truly learned so much valuable information.

It's wonderful meeting you, I followed you :)

Thanks for that.
And credit where it's due, that really was great work.
I look forward to more of your work and keep checking in on @tremendospercy

You are in my feed now so you're not getting away...

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74