You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alexa, Did you hear my pillow talk?

in #story6 years ago

I actually have one at home haha. my husband got it and thought it was a fun idea but it now seems like the kids are having more fun with it than anything else. they ask Alexa to sing happy bday to them every day LOL. The one thing I find useful for me is to turn on or off the tv when i can't find the remote. we are waiting for these special light globes to come and get them installed so then we don't even have to switch the lights on or off ourselves.

Sort:  

@travelgirl!!!! oh dear!! :D did you ever ask alexa silly questions? I think I should have given you my question lists and you can test it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68