You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The daily life of Sir John: Chapter One

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for the good read! I enjoyed "Sir" John's doing and the talking to the appliances stuff.

Mr. Coffeemaker be good to Sir John he can cast magic in the future and you might become the best coffeemaker machine ever.

For sure you will be going places here @riovanes keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Indeed it's only a matter of time before Mr. Coffeemaker becomes the best coffeemaker.

Btw you also mentioned in your work that this is just a testing phase for the story. I believe that you will be an awesome fiction writer hence I am inviting you.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)

You can check this youtube video to know more about us



Thank you for the invite, I'll definitely give the group's discord channel a visit. Also, I apologized for the late reply. Due to various reasons I have no access to the internet for almost half a day. A pleasant day to you.

You are most welcome I'd suggest that since you are into fiction attend the feedback session of Raj once it opened. For sure he can give you an awesome feedback on how to be better.

I'll do that. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55