You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening to the silence Part 1: Why is it important to take time for yourself?

in #story7 years ago

Well said. I think it is fear of silence which keeps the gem of silence hidden to so many minds. The machinery of thought seems unstoppable and what liea beyond is literally unthinkable.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping and reading my blog @tobetada. Yes, I do agree with you - the machine of thoughts is really hard to stop but as soon as you get there at least once you will want more%)) I like Delay Lama sayings Image Source

it can be used both when you do not need to answer or if you have difficulty and need to find the answer.

PS: I like your write-up about appreciating EGO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50