You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chuck, Serendipitous Part 1: The Story of an Unexpected Journey

in #story7 years ago

@byn, you are a great writer! I listened to this post using an online text-to-speech site. This particular line provided me a glimpse of your writing ability:

"There was only one car visible, pulled up the the pumps and smoking like a group of kids lighting up behind the high school."

I look forward to reading more of your posts and bringing more eyeballs to them.

Sort:  

Aw, that's awesome! Thank you! I really appreciate the support. I didn't even realize there was a thing such as a text to speech site. What an incredible age of technology!

haha! check this out... you can choose the accent of your choice too! www.naturalreaders.com

OMG, this is AMAZING!!! Thank you for sharing. I must go play around with this. How fabulous!

Hehe! Are you liking it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46