Condemning the Heavens, webnovel, is coming to steemit soon!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Condemning the Heavens arrives in February!


Good day. I am Tinalynge, the author of webnovels such as Overthrowing Fate and Blue Phoenix. I was one of those lucky people who were able to turn my dream into a lifestyle, my hobby into my livelihood.

All of this was only possible because of one thing - my amazing reader base! Overthrowing Fate has finished, and is now being released here at steemit with one chapter a day, while Blue Phoenix is ending in a very short time as well, and I am releasing this story at one, or more, chapters a day as well!

When Blue Phoenix finally finishes here at the end of January I will be taking one week's break - from writing that is, I will not stop publishing the chapters here on Steemit - and then I will begin to release Condemning the Heavens.

Blue Phoenix was my very first novel, and while I love it dearly, I am aware that there is many mistakes and errors, plotholes and grammar issues with it. I hope to be able to avoid these issues in my new story, and that I can provide a story that people will enjoy reading :)

Without further ado, please read the summary, I hope that you will end up enjoy reading it as much as I do writing it!

In the continent of Chang'an humans had lived as livestock and slaves to the Primordial Beasts. These beasts were ferocious, bloodthirsty and overwhelmingly powerful, but even so, the humans managed to prevail in the face of despair.

As the human race grew stronger the Primordial Beasts fought back with relentless fierceness, rousing beast hordes to engage in frenzied battle for the land.

Every single child on the continent was taught martial arts for the sake of fighting these Primordial Beasts, yet many of them were sent straight to their death.

In this world filled with constant battle, a young boy was born. This young boy was hoping to become the most outstanding cultivator, but who would have thought that his talent was so poor that he could not even cultivate?

As the boy was filled with despair over his unfortunate situation, a life changing event occurred which forever would leave a scar in his mind pushing him to transcend his limits and grow to become a legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85