You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 55 - Creating a Computer Game on the Corvette Georges Leygues

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Wow this is very interesting to me. I spend a lot of time watching documentaries on the history of video games. Quite fascinating that you developed an early game yourself like this. Creating a 4 player game must have been fun for all your friends aboard the ship. The way I picture it in my mind, it was necessary for the ball to speed up after 6 hits or the game would never end, because 2 players on a team could probably cover a lot of ground. This is also made the difficulty gradually increase which is important for any video game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31