You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WindRoamer Tricycle (Re-Visited) ~ Unfortunately, It Did Not Work As To Plan ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion ~

in #story7 years ago

I'm so disappointed for your friend that it didn't work out. I had to laugh that it had a trailer hitch. Looks like it could be good for someone out there! Maybe a golf cart??

Sort:  

The golf cart is a good suggestion. And you are in good company on that one, as @old-guy-photos suggested the same. I'll pass it on. Thanks for the look and comment, I really appreciate it. Heading over to check out your blog. Have a nice day.

Thanks I appreciate the interest! My friend has a horse ranch and it's what they use to get around most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50