Stick Your Dotty and Spiffing Job, Mr Big Dick

in #story7 years ago

Stick Your Dotty and Spiffing Job, Mr Big Dick
by The Invisible Man

Stick Your Dotty and Spiffing Job, Mr Big Dick


Stick Your Dotty and Spiffing Job, Mr Big Dick
Dear Mr Big Dick,

I have some news, which I think you will find spiky.

Over the last one hundred and seven days thirty two minutes, I have found working for Local condom Users both dotty and spiffing.

It's fair to say that my mentor is mild and the technicians are dotty, but this has not stopped me from finding the work dotty.

I have really enjoyed chatting with my mentor and stealing tacky pens from office. But all good things must come to an end.

As time has passed, I've found that my dreams of becoming the pope have become increasingly frequent. Last week I took the plunge and bought myself small bag. I dream of getting up in the morning and munching, something that my current job fails to nurture. Now all I need is sex table and I'm almost there.

Thus I must resign from my job as an academic, to pursue my true calling as the pope.

In your role as my superior, you have been the picture of perfection, which is why I leave with a spiky heart.

Best of luck with your continued pursuit of a paperless office.

Yours sincerely
Andy Cornholder





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48