Punished for likening my feet to a crazy pepper

in #story6 years ago

Punished for likening my feet to a crazy pepper
by The Invisible Man

Punished for likening my feet to a crazy pepper


Dear Mrs Vagina,

I am sorry to report that little Queen of Prostitute has been assigned a detention.

As you know, little Queen of Prostitute is usually a very sexy and sharp child. However, today I caught her having sex during class.

When I asked her to stop, she shouted, "Im super horny 101%" and began kissing with her friend Queen of Slaves.

Queen of Prostitute aggravated the matter further by calling me a stunning puppy and likening my feet to a crazy pepper.

Little Queen of Prostitute was also in violation of the school uniform policy. I do not allow naughty cardigans at Prostitute College.

Prostitute College prides itself on being a stripy and terrifying establishment. Thus we simply cannot have children having sex and kissing on the premises. Added to which, my feet looks nothing like a pepper, as Mrs Dickless will testify.

Please ensure that little Queen of Prostitute attends detention tomorrow after school, and leaves her naughty clothing at home.

Yours sincerely
Analita Fukker





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73