Punished for likening my cheeks to a bumpy onion

in #story7 years ago

Punished for likening my cheeks to a bumpy onion
by The Invisible Man

Punished for likening my cheeks to a bumpy onion


Dear Mr and Mrs Forsecs,

I am sorry to report that little Colin Forsecs has been assigned a detention.

As you know, little Colin Forsecs is usually a very aggressive and crumpled child. However, today I caught her having sex during class.

When I asked her to stop, she shouted, "ugh ugh ugh im moaning" and began always kissing with her friend Cox Ucker.

Colin Forsecs aggravated the matter further by calling me a trendy guppy and likening my cheeks to a bumpy onion.

Little Colin Forsecs was also in violation of the school uniform policy. I do not allow super jumpers at Oral Sex university.

Oral Sex university prides itself on being a little and strong establishment. Thus we simply cannot have children having sex and always kissing on the premises. Added to which, my cheeks looks nothing like a onion, as Mrs Dickless will testify.

Please ensure that little Colin Forsecs attends detention tomorrow after school, and leaves her super clothing at home.

Yours sincerely
Cole Ostamie





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

the story of invisible man is in dream...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87