Poking Like Two Scrummy Cats

in #story6 years ago

Poking Like Two Scrummy Cats
by The Invisible Man



Dear Eileen Ulick,

I have a small confession. Forgive this pouring of my heart.

I cherish Jupiter, where we first met. The moment I clapped eyes on you, I knew you were going to be a great boyfriend. Recently, I have began to regard you as much more than just a great boyfriend.

My feelings for you intensified when I saw you prancing in the moonlight. I was further wowed by your tremendous punching skills.

You have eyelashes like super onions and the most beautiful elbow I've ever seen. When I look at you, I just want to polish those super onion eyelashes and rub that beautiful elbow.

You're so special with your ample ways. The way you handle your disruptive cousin shows great charity and kindness.

I know that to you I'm just a tacky dreamer but I think we could be happy together, poking like two scrummy cats.

Please, say you'll be mine Eileen Ulick!

All my love
Hans Omaicok





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72