No Poor Sausages at Our Summer Christmas break

in #story7 years ago

No Poor Sausages at Our Summer Christmas break
By The Invisible Man
A Summer Song

No Poor Sausages at Our Summer Christmas break


We're all going to a summer christmas break
No more daring for a week or two
Chewy forks and bright hands at our summer christmas break
No more poor sausages for me or you
For a week or two

Summertime, and the livin' is chewy
Forks are walking and the hands are high
Oh, your ugly brother's yummy and your so fat teacher is crazy
So hush my strong my honey that is so ugly and-fat, don't you cry

Oh the summer of 1971

I can't wait to do some walking with you
You can't wait to do some walking with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love

'Cause you were mine for the summer
Now we know it's nearly over
Feels like July rain
But I always will remember
You were my summer love
You always will be my summer love

I wish they all could be ...
I wish they all could be ...
I wish they all could be forks of hospital

Summertime, and the livin' is chewy
Forks are walking and the hands are high
Oh, your ugly brother's yummy and your so fat teacher is crazy
So hush strong my honey that is so ugly and-fat, don't you cry

Me and some sausages from the beach
Had a band and we tried real hard.
Amanda Lick quit, Daisy May Blow went swinging
I should've known we'd never end up kicking

Oh the summer of 1971

Summer walking had me a blast, oh yeah
Summer walking happened so fast,

Summer christmas break drifting away,
To, uh oh, that summer christmas break

Yeah the summer of 1971





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

hahaha it's a great post.. thanks for sharing. please upvote my blog too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55