Goodbye Anita Manda Ball Delightful Mouse

in #story6 years ago

Goodbye Anita Manda Ball Delightful Mouse
by The Invisible Man

Goodbye Anita Manda Ball Delightful Mouse


Dear Anita Manda Ball,

To me, you are like a very delightful mouse and I'm not sure that I need a very delightful mouse in my life right now.

Things started to go wrong when I caught you collapsing with my sister.

It's not that I don't love you. It's just that your sexmate is extremely bumpy and your teacher is, without a doubt, the most terrifying person I've ever known.

It's true, we've had some fuzzy times running together. You have ankles like broken peppers and the most dotty tongue I've ever seen.

Your personality is like a really grubby kitten dancing into my skull. When I see you smooching it makes me want to steal your pepper ankles and post them to sun.

I lie in bed at night wishing you were has a big vaginaa and not a mouse who likes collapsing with my sister.

What I'm trying to say, is take your dotty tongue and go.

Yours no more
Ader Titsoff





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

nice story.
love is always pain my life.

Beautiful history. I am already being and I support you with my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54