Enough With Your Bushy Dog and Tall Fence

in #story7 years ago

Enough With Your Bushy Dog and Tall Fence
by The Invisible Man

Enough With Your Bushy Dog and Tall Fence


Dear Mr. Bigcock,

I have always felt annoyed living near to you. You are the most beautiful neighbour a person could ever meet.

Therefore, you must understand how difficult it has been for me to approach you with this matter.

I'm afraid I can no longer stand your untidy hedge.

I lay in bed last night, trying to sleep, and all I could think about was how your dog is too bushy and your fence way too tall. I had a nightmare that you burst in through the window brandishing a ladder

I have to insist that you take action to stop your untidy hedge from upsetting me. I demand that you trim the lawn then trim the lawn.

And while we're on the matter, I'm finding your unsightly garden ornament increasingly inexcusable. This is not the kind of behaviour I expect from somebody living in a respectable neighbourhood like Little Oaks.

If you don't rectify the situation I shall have no choice but to call the coast guard and post photos of your untidy hedge on Pinterest.

Furthermore, I have close ties with thugs and I won't be be afraid to cash in a few favours if you don't comply with my demands.

Thanks
Jenny Taylia





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62