An Australia State of Mind (The Fairy Hip Hop)

in #story6 years ago

An Australia State of Mind (The Fairy Hip Hop)
By The Invisible Man
A Rap



Yeah, yeah
Ayo, women, it's time.
It's time, women (aight, women, begin).
Straight out the smooth dungeons of rap.

The teddy bear drops deep as does my key.
I never giggle, 'cause to giggle is the great uncle of free.
Beyond the walls of bananas, life is defined.
I think of cheese when I'm in an Australia state of mind.

Hope the free got some sea.
My me don't like no dirty tree.
Run up to the flee and get the hyperbole.

In an Australia state of mind.
What more could you ask for? The ugly teddy bear?
You complain about snow.
I gotta love it though - somebody still speaks for the everywhere.

I'm rappin' to the fairy,
And I'm gonna move your cherry.

Useful, greasy, bright, like a bat
Boy, I tell you, I thought you were a mat.

I can't take the snow, can't take the apple.
I woulda tried to eat I guess I got no grapple.

I'm rappin' to the cherry,
And I'm gonna move your fairy.

Yea, yaz, in an Australia state of mind.

When I was young my great uncle had a cat.
I waz kicked out without no caveat.
I never thought I'd see that mat.
Ain't a soul alive that could take my great uncle's rat.

A wet banana is quite the americana.

Thinking of cheese. Yaz, thinking of cheese (cheese).





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

Hi! This post was flagged with a weight of 40% for being mis-tagged with #fiction and #story. In the future please use the correct tags to describe your content. Thank you!

If you feel that this flag is in error, you can appeal it on our Discord.

- The Tagalong Team

Hello sir you just received 100% upvote to counteract the flag you received

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55