An Adorable Kinda Surgeon

in #story7 years ago

An Adorable Kinda Surgeon
By The Invisible Man
An Original Song

An Adorable Kinda Surgeon


I get on with life as a surgeon,
I'm an adorable kinda person.
I like walking the dog on Sundays,
I like playing computer games in the week.
I like to contemplate book.
But when I start to daydream,
My mind turns straight to wifi.

Oh oh oh!

Do I love wifi more than book?
Do I love wifi more than book?

I like to use words like 'sorry,'
I like to use words like 'monkey.'
I like to use words about book.
But when I stop my talking,
My mind turns straight to wifi.

Oh oh oh!

Do I love wifi more than book?
Do I love wifi more than book?

I like to hang out with dora,
I like to kick back with barney,
But when left alone,
My mind turns straight to wifi.

Oh oh oh!

Do I love wifi more than book?
Do I love wifi more than book?

I'm not too fond of finding nemo,
I really hate falling over,
But I just think back to wifi,
And I'm happy once again.

Oh oh oh!





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

Good content sharing :)
I'm the newcomer
Would you like to pay attention to me and give me some support?
Thanks :P

The great grand and wonderful newcomer?!?!

From Overtherenheimer?!?!

Dude! I love all your shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68