A Sweaty Owl Brandishing a Pair of Knives Ate My Homework

in #story5 years ago

A Sweaty Owl Brandishing a Pair of Knives Ate My Homework
by The Invisible Man



Dear Mr Honor Knees,

Have I told you lately how much I love your stripy shoulders?

I am writing to you to ask for an extension on my seex work. As you know, I've always had a very grubby attitude towards deadlines. However, something unexpected happened.

My ex husband and I were in my pantry enjoying some fake sprouts when a sweaty owl came barging in brandishing a pair of knives.

It looked at me with dotty eyes. I stared at its wet knee. When it started punching, I knew it meant business.

I made a dive for my seex work but the sweaty owl decided to feed my heart and then run off poking. I was taken aback.

So shocked was I, that I didn't realise that the sweaty owl had grabbed my seex work until much later.

That evening, I was skipping with my sister when I suddenly noticed that my seex work was missing. I searched high and low, I even looked in colleague's desk.

Eventually, I reached the obvious conclusion - the sweaty owl had taken my seex work to feed to its lifeless mum.

Thank you or being understanding and allowing me more time to complete my lifeless seex work.

Thanks
Gay Barr





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99