You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospitality Notes (An Original NON fiction book - exclusive for steemit)

in #story8 years ago

I have one question: Why nobody leaves you a comment. I mean you have a great post and is not the only great post of you, but nobody? I can't believe that people don't have at least 1 minute from their time to write their opinions about this post. Or maybe you are so good, and everyone thinks that is nothing to comment. No matter what's the reason, I give you a min or two because you really deserve​ it.I know is not much but it's all I can do.

Sort:  

It seems people don't have time for comments as they don't have enough time just to upvote... i even don't say about reading what is inside.
185 upvotes and 3 comments.. Guess how many read the whole article

sorry ))) 2 comments
mine was the third

Thanks for your comment mate, glad you liked the post!
Thanks for the appreciation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55