You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOK LAUNCH - The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You

in #story7 years ago

Amazing news! I'm happy for you man! A book launch is always exciting. :)

I received my copy a few days ago, and I'm happy to leave a comment of course :)

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Adil, all I can say is thanks for the support! You've been beyond helpful since our first interaction. You add a lot of value here and I greatly appreciate it!

Thanks a lot Eric, that means a lot. Hope that between all steemians we can push your book forward at the same time as we encourage self-publishing here :)

You're welcome, Adil! I'm actually planning on doing a post soon comparing the results of my Amazon book sales the first week the book was on the market vs. the Steemit post payouts. The results will be very enlightening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48