You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'The Forgotten House' - It's Story Time Steemers and You're the Storyteller With 100 Whaleshares for the Winner

in #story7 years ago

2 I took my knife out of my pocket, as the old zombie-looking lady continued to stare me, suddenly it started raining heavily while thunderstorms and the dangerous lady made my heart beat the fastest it ever had. I was about to faint when i foresaw a pack of zombies coming towards my house, and the lady shouted "LET ME IN, I WILL SAVE YOU, I AM NOT LIKE THEM".

Sort:  

Thank you @thatindianlady for your contribution to this story chain, your zombie story changed the whole perspective. The winner is announced here along with the new story chain. I hope you will put your creative talents to the test again :)
https://steemit.com/story/@freedomexists/if-you-go-down-to-the-woods-story-chain-2-where-you-re-the-writer-and-100-whaleshares-for-the-winner

yo, I totally love this contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47