Full Moon Man (Ending Part)

in #story8 years ago

Wholeness this story can be followed in part 1, part 2, and part 3

image source

Ending Part

He has to come this night. Must. Because I miss him very much. Because I was craving bellow breath touched my lips. He will emerge through this window. As the nights before the full moon. He always comes.

I'm still waiting for him. Arrivals always leave marks his lips on mine. A utopian fantasy that has rocked me. As if I'm the angel of all angels.

Waiting is a game that is sickening. Moreover, anticipated something does not turn up. That's what happened to me this night.

The full moon in the night sky has been perfect. Towering proudly in a light smile. I looked at the diameter of the full moon. Expect him to appear behind the diameter.

This evening I waited even tenth full moon. Nine full moon ago, he did not show-up. What is the cause that has got in the way?

Come you, O warrior! Hug, hug me. Warm me in your arms.

The full moon has risen far away. Slowly, then disappeared into the sky. The full moon this time he did not appear. And I'm here - within the confines of the two monstrous creatures - still faithfully waiting until the next full moon.

"You deny your promise, O full moon man."

Many years later, a full moon man it never came again. I'm sure the man did not come in my dreams. He's really there. Come every full moon. But no one believes me. I was considered crazy. So I was rehabilitated in a mental hospital.

When I tell this story, I was in a ward that smell. Being among mentally ill patients. You must believe me, I'm not crazy.

Only you who can I trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58