Secondary school days 4

in #story6 years ago

"Instead of him to say he wanted to eat our banana because he's hungry, he flogged us and seized our banana. Let him eat them, perhaps by tomorrow, he will be fat, Bayo said. I could not help but burst into laughter. After that day, each time Bayo saw the teacher, he would pull my arm and whisper," see Mr BT."

I know you may be wondering what BT stood for. It was crazy and I still laugh even at the thought of it till date. BT means Banana Thief. Another time it was a senior girl named senior Mabel who punished us for wearing bathroom slippers to prep class. She later seized the slippers. "But senior, you can't wear the two pairs at the same time," he challenged her. She was actually a perfect; I cannot quite remember her designation now.

Sort:  

Great post, i enjoyed ..!!

do not forget check in the best post of @ziapase .. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45