You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off the Grid [Short Science Fiction Story] [Steemit Exclusive]

in #story7 years ago

<3
Thank you for reading!!!!
That rough transition is actually what started the story in my head. The quick and unexpected turn of events that flips everything onto its head.
As many noted, this is yet another of my shorts that sounds like the start of a novel. Still toying around with the idea of continuing it, but if I am going to work on a book, it's going to be my erotic fantasy epic (the previous draft of which was partially published on steemit last year).
And again - THANK YOU! I was looking for you on Discord to ask you to read this. You're one of the very few authors on steemit whose opinion I seek out when I create something worthwhile. <3

Sort:  

You can always find me on steemit.chat :)

Noted! It's the one place I didn't check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50