My Little Funny Dog: Piggy

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Piggy is the name of my little dog. As I already introduced Piggy to you by my previous post (https://steemit.com/writing/@tangmo/my-favorite-dog), today I would like to add some more pictures of Piggy and share more stories about her to you all at Steemit!

Apart from her name that seems to be funny for you, her face and her behavior is also funny!

Piggy is really a funny dog. When I am busy with something and ignore her for long time, she usually makes a funny face and makes a little noise in her throat to attract my attention. It works! I have to stop my work at that moment and start playing with her for about an hour! She loves to play a colorful ball with me and run around the house.

Although Piggy is a little dog, she usually shows her teeth (like in the picture) when she would like to ask me for something. She may think she can frighten me with her face like this. (ha ha!) But, I think she is more than cute! I couldn't help laughing at her face!

Piggy becomes a part of my life and I feel really happy when I stay at home and Piggy stays by my sides.

If you like, I will update about the funny stories of Piggy to you at Steemit from times to times.

Sort:  

Thank you for saying hello to Piggy ^_^

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43