My Favorite Dog

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

My most favorite pet is dog and my favorite dog is “Piggy”. Let me introduce “Piggy” to you.

She is a Shi Tzu dog. She is now eight years old. She is very small in brown and white hair. I call her "Piggy" because I think she is cute and lovely like "pig" which is another animal that I like. (It sounds strange, right?)

She is my best friend. She likes playing with me and loves to follow me to everywhere in my house. Besides, she is naughty and talkative especially while I talk over the phone with my friend. It seems like she would like to talk also with us.

At night, she loves to sleep sweetly beside me throughout the night and also wake up at the same time I wake up.

That's why I love my dog, "Piggy", so much. I give her big kiss and warm hugs every time I leave home and come back from outside.

I really love my favorite dog, “Piggy”.

Sort:  

Aww thank you for sharing about Piggy! That is a funny name for a very cute dog hehe.

I'm really glad that you like "Piggy" !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43