You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unwritten [Personal]

in #story6 years ago

So.... The first thing we must address is "agay"

Apparently, it means "ouch" in Fillipino
or....
According to the Urban Dictionary

"AGAY"
A person is unaware of what is going on or passed out due to the over-consumption of alcohol.
i.e.
yo, some guy tried to hook up with me when I was agay.

So apparently it doesn't mean "not gay."

We shall address the completion of the story later.....hopefully with help from some of the more creative minds on Steemit.... Or after more wine...

XXXOOO ~T

Sort:  

Nice little tidbit that. Thank you.
Just a coincidence it means something I think we need to petition the Oxford dictionary to add agay as not gay but he/she is "a gay" can still remain gay. I will ask @poetrybyjeremy .

On another note, it seems everyone missed that I type "the streets where quiet" instead of "were". :)

Thank you for reading, and if you wish to write the story do let me know so I can see how it should be written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84