Witness @xpilar in the eyes of Steemians Indonesia and Aceh (With 3D Images Imagination)

in #story6 years ago

Post an opportunity given by @xpilar with two-dimensional photo.

IMG_20180317_130605.jpg
#soerce

Almost a year I was on the platfom steemit certainly a lot of information and knowledge that I get in steemit. especially the photography section that is often held by the contest by @xpilar and @sultan-aceh. they both have become close friends who provide many opportunities for steemit to follow the contes photography they make. this became a positive development for the Steemians.

In growing the spirit of the steemit, they always vote for those who are able to provide the best or in accordance with the demand contest.

Screenshot_2018-03-17-12-22-18-775_com.android.chrome.png
#kringscot

Since June 2017 I joined the steemit, @xpilar to my special attention, friendship between @xpilar and @sultan-aceh had made special attention. because mutual meresteem and transfer in their wallet could make me wonder.

In my mind once thought they were one person. but after I investigate further when they are only the most intimate friends. their friendship may well have many other Steemians wrongly thinking. I apologize to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for having mistakenly thought about your friendship together.

Here is my story about @xpilar my congratulations on the steemit platform. and I think you are a great witness that provides many opportunities for small fish in the vast ocean of steemit.

Thank you for reading

[Google Translate]

Sort:  

Thank you for writing about it and opening your thoughts.
Yes, things can be misunderstood and then it's good that one sees what's right @syehlah

Thank You @pilar strongly supports you not to be a witness.

Being a witness is not something I want to be

Thank you friends @xpilar.
your choice is very appropriate to me.

@xpilar does not want be the witness, eventhough he always help any minnow from different country, he more than happy when you and another make good relationship with him, trust me @syehlah :)

thank you @dilimunanzar

Hei Man.. Ssssttt.. Not to say Thanks, you know me for long time.. So do I.. :)

Right I believe with your word. he would rather help small fish.
Thank You my friend @dilimunanzar.

Terima Kasih @nazarhasyimi.
Semangat dari anda selalu kami butuhkan.

sukses untukmu @syehlah. mohon maaf baru komen , soalnya sering keluar bandwitdth

Terima Kasih @nyakti telah berkunjung lagi.
Selalu saya menunggu kedatangan mu sobat.

Postingan yang bagus @syehlah, @xpilar dan @sultan-aceh memang berteman baik dan mereka bukan orang yang sama.

Benar @ami92 itu pikiran saya masih lalu.
Sekarang saya sudah tahu mereka hanyalah teman yang akrab.
Terima Kasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47