You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Worst Surfing Injury - A True Story

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I am so jealous of this post, you put SO much effort into it! Although I live along the coast I'm no surfer, prefer the dry land :) but your story is very intriguing! Thanks for sharing...be careful out there! Much love, @sweetpea

Sort:  

Hello, Amie, so nice to "meet" you here on Steemit!

Thanks for your kind words. As you do live on the coast, I would encourage you to give surfing a try! It is really one of the greatest experiences I've ever had; I'm sure you would love it! :D

Thanks again for your visit and comments.

Hmmm, ok, I'll add it to my bucket list! :) Nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31