You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell in love with a girl on Steemit ...

in #story7 years ago

@tincho play my simple game and if you are successfully, you will end up in a discord channel: hahaha! Some hint: https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/here-is-your-pokeball-locate-10-pokemon-characters-hidden-in-10-steemit-comments-all-around-steemit-for-steem-gifts

Not to lie, you post, i wish it gets seen by many people. it is one of the best posts i have read cos you know what, it was like an entire movie. i knew it was a joke but ofcourse, we are mortals; on this post, you can't resist getting to the end. The pictures are just a killer. A post that feels, like you have seen a movie. I need to learn!

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha thank you sooo much for this comment! Really! I never thought I would have so much acceptance of this writing, and all the comments have set a smile on my face.

I promise to try to play the game, but since my English is half bad, I do not want to defraud you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56