"Here Is Your Pokeball!"- Locate "10 Pokemon Characters" Hidden In "10 Steemit Comments", All Around Steemit; For Steem Gifts

in #steemit7 years ago

At the very end of this post, you will have the opportunity of joining other steemians in locating:

 "10 Pokemon Characters" Hidden In "10 Steemit Comments", All Around Steemit; For Steem Gifts!"

Find your pokeball below!


The Preface

I became CEO finally and i will announce this in a special post soon. In this post, i just want to talk a bit! 

I want you, to see me really happy! In reality, i have not been really happy and i can't have said that i have started living. I am just waiting for some health test results and the positive news from the test, will create a brand new illusionary resolution for me, to pick up myself and start a new phase. 

But before then; even now; this brand new phase has began! The last few days on steemit, has been special and constitutes a path to my "dreams equaling reality". This will be made clear in subsequent posts.

In the past few weeks, unMEAN sTWEETs began as well as The Steemit Hall of Fame but the underlying vision, behind these tiny look posts, is an entire company with everyone as CEOs, "me and you!"

Steem blockchain technology and the community of loving steemians, is almost all you need mathematically, to make dream = reality (by dream i mean, (bringing innovation, ideas etc to fruition)!

I still remembered when i started with steemit; the person whose post i read, that eventually fixed me, into signing up is one @stellabelle. Google search!

@sykochica fixed me up, just thereafter! I had many many questions. 

I was lost; she found me!" I was drained she electrolysed me! 

I was in open space, in the middle of everywhere and for the first time my dreams can happen. I have a hundred things i want to do; I have wanted to do! A hundred pictures in my head! I have seen a hundred visions! I have had so so many ideas over the years and none as come to life but i have grown in this space of time.

I started to find myself out when i was 13. I was the only son. I started to realize really fast, that i wasn't only going to carry my dreams alone but the unfulfilled dreams of my dad as well. 

This i tell you, is heavy load! 

My dad's dream, if realized can fix an entire nation. Mine, if realized, can fix 2 developing nations. 

This is heavy!

Communities await for my return, thus, i stay hidden somewhere alone and for years now, because i can only return within their sights and within distance to their ears; with whispers of goodnews. Forget it, for some even the most normal news is goodnews! They have never had a glimpse or a taste of it. They have only heard of it.

They have been pummel by lorries of sad news, that normal news becomes goodnews. 

Throw a pillow at them and hurray; they will hug it tight, for they just received their first hug.

I got the idea for the name of my company, in the comments and the tiny comment just said: "Hurray"!

(According to me: "Sometimes the intel to fix you, stays in someone's head as redundant information, we'll have to find this head and dig it!" In this case, "the comments")

I am 31. March last year, i was so depressed. I became 30. Amidst all, i did a victory video, where i dance in a song and sang in down-to-earth raw form. I was singing my breakthrough song! I was calling it my way!

This is another March and i am now 31!

We are still in March. I have a very strong feeling that within this month, there will breakthrough, for you and for me and the entire human race. Beautiful things will commence happening, within this March. 

Yes, we have days left!

Things have begun in March already. You can always hear my voice or the sound of it, in my posts. People have read my lines and wondered where my twists come from and have asked me intriguing questions in the comments.

Every tiny post contains experiments of me! My vision, is contained this tiny post. My dreams are kept alive in dream-bits, in these tiny posts, just so they don't die and steem technology, has given us this luxury. 

"A sandbox, even to test our dreams, our ideas, and see reactions as we fit the puzzles aright, to create an eventual empire of realized dreams". 

It is all here!

Again: The intel that you look for endlessly, that constitutes breakthrough, lies redundant, in an anonymous host's head! You may need to find that head and dig it. Sometimes, within simple playful discussions, an the idea you have been looking for, for eternity, playful pops out.  


The Fun Part!

For this post, we will have some fun. We will be happy and we will unstiffen up and play a bit! For the first time ever, i am unstiff.

For your entertainment, while you join in this fun trail, we have @cassidyandfranks to serve the menu, so feel free. "Some popcorn on the way"

If you like the menu hot and spicy, @papa-pepper will be here, during this fun quest, providing us with chilli hot pepper.

"You are allowed to carry pet's on this quest!" Free bones for your dog to play, with courtesy of @kus-knee; The Old Dog and if you have cats, @sykochica will tend to their fur and pamper them!

Remember, you are allowed to take any route! "For lover's of sea, @surfermarly is available, with surf boards!"

And if you lose your, @heiditravels and @knozaki2015, will be here to give directions.

The quest is really simple! It is fun too and be rest assured, we will cater to you and even pamper you, through the adventure. 

I had placed 10 Pokemon Character in 1o comments; all around steemit. 

You will likely need this:

MR POKEBALL!

image source/credit to: imgur.com/pokemonGO



These are all the pokemon characters that you will be looking out for all around, in the comment sections, all over steemit:

 

All credit for the pokemon characters above to: pokemonGO/imgur.com

Step one:

All you have to do is, find one and only one of the pokemon characters above and return it to this post, with the comment i responded to. 

So you will have to copy the comment and quote the owner of the comment, in a reply to this post. 

Now, you will need to look at the comments to this post first, to be sure that the pokemon character you will be hunting, hasn't already been hunted! 

Step two:

If you went through this hurdle for my sake, there is a whole lot told, about you and your selflessness. Join this discord channel below. Let's build something that will fix something about earth during our time here on steemit.

Let's form one strong beautiful empire of true of fans of fans

Discord - TheAmazingTeam 

or

Steemit Chat - SteemitIsBeautiful


Thank you alot for being here!

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle


Sort:  

greatness! Thank you alot for your effort. i will love you to be on my discord though, not to lie. Let's see how we can form a strong memorable small team of our own on steemit. Your tiny steem gift will be up and running soon. In the meantime, have some popcorn from @cassidyandfranks. Hope you enjoy!

Yum, popcorn!
I joined the discord place, I'm named Anteia over there, though :-)

saw, i just got to it now! sweetness, thank you. alot of things are happening right now, once i am a bit settled we will talk on there. Thank you again!

@sirlunchthehost in the building! Thank you for the upvote. She is the one in the middle? lol

Shes James and Im Jesse..I mean Im James and shes Jesse..I mean...Im confused..

Confusion is good for the system!

(hands a bucket of popcorn to @sirlunchthehost and a bucket of popcorn to @beanz )

Enjoy

:D

(Warm buttered popcorn READY!!!)

:D

You are also so so so ready. Thank you! You never fail!

i just found them all :| steemit is great :D I'm still laughing well I won't spoil the fun for everybody and I'm not joining in discord for now since I'm going to go to bed, maaaybe :D cheers for the nice post, I hope you can carry that weight.

also if I can be of any help, get back to me, I'm facing the same things I suppose and I haven't found anybody willing to listen, so I'm all ears when I hear somebody else going through what I am :)

So discord all the way, when you wake up. We can brainstorm and team up on many things. thank you alot. i am glad it was fun!

:) a hint, don't post them all at once :D it's too easy, and always upload images, rather leave them as links next time here thanks that actually is genius :) interesting very interesting :) I will check up on you after all :) comments just musing with markdown I suppose :)

Yes, for a start i want to make it easy to encourage people. it is still experimental. i have figured out how to make it extremely difficult but that is later. thank you alot for all your effort. still waiting for you on discord!

hahaha, how about the main comment that i answer to?

You have done enough, thank you for the effort really. i would really love you to join the discord channel too. We can always team up to create something. I am your fan cos i value your effort here. Tiny steem will visit you soon!

Yes, i am not on discord, at the moment but i will find you in a bit when i am home. Yes, #steemlab it is. Thank you alot for your effort

HA, this is great and looks like so much fun!
Wonderful idea! :)

and it is pretty easy too. I gave out all the clues. It will get harder with time, so now is the time to catch one!

So cool!, I bet my son @aidancloquell will have fun with this

(hands a bucket of popcorn to @mallorcaman and a bucket of popcorn to @aidancloquell )

Enjoy

:D

@cassidyandfranks, you have been so creative. Beautiful stunt, an entire company in what you are doing. i know you feel! Please join my tiny discord. My small amazing team!

Yes, i know your son. He is the genius one!

My children are my sunshine, the light that guides me into the right direccion

Yep, exactly. If you only knew, how much i want to be that for my parents, gosh if you only only knew. I am hidden away from them, till i can bring good news to their ears. They are not asking and they are so proud of me but ofcourse, they won't ask. I just want to do a whole lot for them at this point in my life. Yes, the load is much, but we can do this much. We have gifts, we just need to explore ourselves and things will pave way, with lots of prayers too, to the utmost Jehovah!

Let me visit him. amazing that you have a son here. i hope he participates. it is so so easy. I hope you are doing okay. Thank you for stopping by! Appreciated!

LOL - your creativity is unfailing! Great idea!
You know that I´ve found already one, but I won´t tell anybody :-))

You are on my list of amazing steemians, so please join my tiny discord, let's grow in our bond to create something great for steemit and perhaps, humanity on the large scale!

Haha you are so sweet!! ;-)

hahaha, sweetness!

My friend I play! If I find some pokemon characters I comment here!
Great initiative @surpassinggoogle, always with your creativity to the maximum! CHEERS!

Thank you tincho, join the discord, so we can get to talk more and improve and build greater things, supporting one another!

thanks! I'm on discord! I'll talk you there...

I think I may have spied a few of these guys around. :) Going on a hunt soon.

thank you for spying. How great! Thank you! tradeqwik seems down. i tried to complete my sign up but i couldn't get on the website!

TradeQwik was down last night but should be back up again. I tried signing in about an hour ago and we were good to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56