You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tell Your Story Series. Looking for input

in #story8 years ago

I like it! And I'll explain why...:-)
Have you seen the movie 'Vantage Point'? It's one of my personal top 10 list. The attempted assassination of the American President is told and re-told from several different perspectives (witnesses). Besides the fact that I am a huge fan of the crime genre, I love it when stories have an unpredictable twist and story tellers leave their audiences / readers impressed - in a positive or negative sense. That's exactly what you do with your story. So thumps up :-)

Sort:  

Hahahaha @the-alien, at first sight, reading the title of your post I thought you were recruiting someone else stories to be shared here in your blog. Like a curator, witness or something like that. LoL

After the tiny disappointment by my little mistake.. Anyway, I'm glad that I've read the whole thang on this post and actually enjoyed your story big time. Very visually told indeed.

So.......... You and @surfermarly like stories with plenty:
¿Jokes? ¿Crime? ¿Mistery? and ¿Unexpected Ends?
Ok, let's also add to that ¡Suspense! and you'll have another story to check & enjoy between hands. Cheers!! :D

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@por500bolos/the-binary-state-a-short-tale-to-snatch-you-off-some-laughter-and-continual-steemit-reflections

Sorry for my delay in answering. For any reason I missed that one. I'll have a look at your story, thanks for sharing :)

Yeah I like the movie! I'm a big fan of crime and mystery myself :)

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you!

Vantage Point? Never seen that. Added to my ''must watch'' list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61