You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Sure-Fire Ways to Bomb Out on Steemit

in #story8 years ago

LOL - you're amazing my friend!
I cried at "Just remember to come back and unfollow them a week or so later. They're probably not all that sophisticated anyway, and will likely never notice." Hahaha :-D
Love ya! Hugs Marly -

Sort:  

Love ya' too, babe... Hugs right back at'cha! ;)

And, Surfer Marly, I really never meant to make you cry... :) :D ;) Shall we surf and make up? :)

Haha, it´s not the worst thing when you are able to make a girl cry laughing :-D But I´ll be in for that surfing in any case! haha

Oh, you didn't say you were laughing... OK... Glad I didn't make you cry the other way. ;)

And, of course, I'm not going to withdraw the offer of surf... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65