You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Massage Envy Save My Life?

in #story7 years ago

Who does not love a great massage!!!! We actually do have Massage Envy here is Roseville/Rocklin California - I received a gift certificate from one of my hard working Agents and waited and waited and waited to use it!! Finally when I was in dire need, I got in for my massage :) I was experiencing acid build up in my body which was settling in my knees and thighs (something I had never experienced before). After my first massage, I can tell you I hurt so bad that I could not get a fork to my mouth the next day ... cried like a baby :) I went once a week for the next 3 weeks and I cant be more happy and of course thankful for the results. I feel amazing!!! The massage in combination with the change in my diet, I feel lighter, clear headed, happy, and no more aches in my legs :) Great post Jerry - making me realize how meaningful the massage was makes me want to head in and get one before I desperately need it again :) Love you my Steemit Friends - SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

agreed... massages changes us... thanks sun shine girl

I always love your responses - this one made me giggle!!!!! Happy Thursday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70